18.2 C
London
Friday, August 12, 2022

Architecture Yearbook 2022 is launched

Architecture Yearbook is a brand new essential sourcebook for the architecture industry; it is the sister publication of Architecture Magazine, and features global projects and insightful articles created specifically for architects.

The Foreword for the 2022 book has been written by renowned architect Simone de Gale ARB RIBA, who reflects on the recent challenges within the industry and shares her vision and positive outlook for the year ahead.

The Photo Casebook features projects that demonstrate the astounding quality of the architectural world with a selection of diverse locations, from a port town on the English Channel to a tropical island in South-East Asia. This chapter celebrates and recognises some of the most remarkable projects and showcases the outstanding talent of some of the world’s finest architectural professionals.

The chapters of the Industry Insights have been written by some of the industries biggest architectural and design talents. Sharing their expertise on a multitude of disciplines, the Architecture Yearbook presents carefully considered chapters of creative ingenuity written by architects, for architects. Hospitality, healthcare, retail design, regeneration, technology, and sustainability, are just a few of the topics covered; these chapters offer a perspective on the architecture industry from a global stance.

You can read the Architecture Yearbook 2022 by clicking HERE.

Contributors:

The yearbook has been supported editorially by an array of talented experts and industry insiders who have helped to bring the publication to fruition. Architecture Yearbook thanks the following contributors:

Amos Goldreich – www.agarchitecture.net

Assael Architecture – www.assael.co.uk

Baranowitz&Goldberg – www.baranowitz-goldberg.com

BIG – www.big.dk

Bulak Projekt – www.bulakprojekt.pl

CMDesign Atelier – www.cmdesign-atelier.com

daab design – www.daabdesign.co.uk

DesignLSM  – www.designlsm.com

Fuse Architects – www.fusearchitects.co.uk

Hollaway Studio – www.hollawaystudio.co.uk

International Federation of Interior Architects/Designers – www.ifiworld.org

KKA – www.kka.studio

Land Studio – www.landstudio-uk.com

NBS – www.thenbs.com

noa* – www.noa.network

OWIU Studio Designs – www.owiu-design.com

PAD Studio – www.padstudio.co.uk

Part W – www.part-w.com

Pierattelli Architetture – www.pierattelliarchitetture.com

Resolution Property – www.resolutionproperty.com

Simone de Gale Architects – www.simonedegale.com

Spacemaker – www.spacemakerai.com

Sybarite – www.sybarite.com

For more information on the Architecture Yearbook, you can download the media pack HERE.

_____________________________________________

Book mockup psd created by freepik – www.freepik.com

Rebekah Killigrew
Rebekah Killigrewhttp://www.rebekahkilligrew.com
Editor | ww.architecturemagazine.co.uk | www.interiordesigner.co.uk

Related Articles

Stay Connected

  • – Subscribe –

Latest Articles